## **Argyll and Bute Council**

Comhairle Earra-Ghàidheal Agus Bhòid

Executive Director: Douglas Hendry



Kilmory, Lochgilphead, PA31 8RT Tel: 01546 602127 Fax: 01546 604435 DX 599700 LOCHGILPHEAD

21 June 2023

## NOTICE OF MEETING

A meeting of the **PLANNING**, **PROTECTIVE SERVICES AND LICENSING COMMITTEE** will be held **BY MICROSOFT TEAMS** on **WEDNESDAY**, **28 JUNE 2023** at **3:00 PM**, or at the conclusion of the Planning, Protective Services and Licensing Committee at 2.30 pm, whichever is later, which you are requested to attend.

Douglas Hendry Executive Director

## **BUSINESS**

- 1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE
- 2. DECLARATIONS OF INTEREST
- 3. CIVIC GOVERNMENT (SCOTLAND) ACT 1982: APPLICATION FOR GRANT OF TAXI CAR LICENCE (M DI CIACCA, OBAN) (Pages 3 88)

Report by Head of Legal and Regulatory Support

## Planning, Protective Services and Licensing Committee

Councillor John Armour Councillor Gordon Blair Councillor Jan Brown Councillor Audrey Forrest

Councillor Kieron Green (Chair) Councillor Amanda Hampsey (Vice-Chair)

Councillor Daniel Hampsey Councillor Graham Hardie
Councillor Fiona Howard Councillor Mark Irvine

Councillor Andrew Kain Councillor Paul Donald Kennedy

Councillor Liz McCabe Councillor Luna Martin

Councillor Peter Wallace

Contact: Fiona McCallum Tel. No. 01546 604392